Staff Directory

[Please note: Those with “VM” have a voicemail only extension.]

Jonathan Garfinkle, Ph.D
Executive Director/CEO
Extension 112, jgarfinkle@jfsnh.org

Rita Vinnitsky
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 104, rvinnitsky@jfsnh.org


Amy Rashba, LCSW
Adoption Coordinator/Mental Health Clinical Director
113,  arashba@jfsnh.org

Amy Mason-Mann
Permanency Placement Services Planning (PPSP), Social Worker

Amanda Garbatini,
Therapeutic Foster Care Student Intern
Extension 134, agarbatini@jfsnh.org

Barbara O’Donnell
Receptionist
Extension 102, bodonnell@jfsnh.org

Colette Wilson MS
Safety Net Services/Empowering People for Success Program (EPS) Clinician
Extension 127, cwilson@jfsnh.org

David Franklin, MSW
Permanency Placement Services Planning (PPSP) Case Worker
Extension 125 (VM), dfranklin@jfsnh.org

Des Thomas,
Operation Fuel
Extension 114, dthomas@jfsnh.org

Dinesh Perera, LMFT
Permanency Placement Services Planning (PPSP)
Extension 114, dperera@jfsnh.org

Elaine Benevides, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC)Medically Complex Foster Care (MC ) Program Manager 
Extension 115, ebenevides@jfsnh.org

Elizabeth Davenport
Counseling and Adoption/Advanced MSW Student Intern
Extension 110, edavenport@jfsnh.org

Gayle Daskal, LCSW
Permanency Placement Services Planning (PPSP) Case Worker
Extension 149 (VM), gdaskal@jfsnh.org

Heni Schwartz, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 111, hschwartz@jfsnh.org

Joan Sloan, MA, LCSW
Elderly /Mental Health Clinician 
Extension 139, jsloan@jfsnh.org

Lilia Gordon
Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant
Extension 103, lgordon@jfsnh.org

Lisa Merriman
Accounts Receivable/Administrative Assistant
Extension 100, voice mail ext. 148  lmerriman@jfsnh.org

Madeleine Fejos, LCSW
Permanency Placement Services Planning (PPSP) Case Worker/Mental Health Clinician
Extension 133 (VM), mfejos@jfsnh.org

Mae-Ann Wilner, LMSW
School Social Worker/Child Clinician
mwilner@jfsnh.org

Mara Ginsberg, MA
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 119, mginsberg@jfsnh.org

Margaliet Ligtenstein, LCSW
Permanency Placement Services Planning (PPSP) Coordinator
Extension 105, ml@jfsnh.org

Marietta Tucker
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) Case Aide/Administrative Assistant
Extension 106, mtucker@jfsnh.org

Patrice Brown, MSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager
Extension 108, pbrown@jfsnh.org

Princess Senu, BSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager; Permanency Placement Services Planning (PPSP) Case Worker
Extension 129(VM), psenu@jfsnh.org

Rabbi Fred Hyman
Coordinator of Pastoral Counseling, Jewish Wellness and Healing Center
Extension 135, fhyman@jfsnh.org

Rachel Scolnic Dobin, MSW
Social Work Outreach Services (SOS), Community Outreach Coordinator
Extension 109, rsdobin@jfsnh.org

Sandy Hagan
Food Pantry and Nutritional Health Center Director;  Coordinator of Agency Operations
Extension 121, shagan@jfsnh.org

Sharon Hill, BS
Permanency Placement Services Planning (PPSP) Case Worker
Extension 147 (VM),  shill@jfsnh.org

Stacy-Ann Clarke
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Recruiter
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager
Extension 110 (VM), sclarke@jfsnh.org

Sydney Perry
Director of Education, Jewish Wellness and Healing Center
Extension 117, sperry@jfsnh.org

Vicky Jones
Safety Net Services/Empowering People for Success Program (EPS), Primary Service Manager
Extension 142 (VM), vjones@jfsnh.org