Staff Directory

[Please note: Those with “VM” have a voicemail only extension.]

Amy G. Rashba, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Extension 113, arashba@jfsnh.org

Rita Vinnitsky
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 104, rvinnitsky@jfsnh.org


Alexis Bunnell
Recruitment, Case Aide and Crisis Worker
 abunnell@jfsnh.org

Barbara O’Donnell
Database Coordinator
Extension 102, bodonnell@jfsnh.org

Dinesh Perera, LMFT
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Case Worker
dperera@jfsnh.org

Elaine Benevides, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC)Medically Complex Foster Care (MC ) Program Manager 
Extension 115, ebenevides@jfsnh.org

Elizabeth Davenport, LMSW
Case Management Community Services
Extension 117 (VM), edavenport@jfsnh.org

Gayle Daskal, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician, Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Clinician, Holocaust Program (HSP) Case Worker
Extension 116, gdaskal@jfsnh.org

Heni Schwartz, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 111, hschwartz@jfsnh.org

Josephine Clark
Administrative Assistant
Extension 100, jclark@jfsnh.org

Kristen Rogers
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager
Extension 108, krogers@jfsnh.org

Lilia Gordon
Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant
Extension 103, lgordon@jfsnh.org

Mae-Ann Wilner, LMSW
School Social Worker/Child Clinician
mwilner@jfsnh.org

Mara Ginsberg
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 119, mginsberg@jfsnh.org

Margaliet Ligtenstein, LCSW
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Coordinator; Adoption Team Leader
Extension 105, ml@jfsnh.org

Marietta Tucker
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) Case Aide/Administrative Assistant
Extension 106, mtucker@jfsnh.org

Milibet Marrero
TANF Case Manager  
Extension 139, mmarrero@jfsnh.org

Patrice Brown, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager
Extension 108, pbrown@jfsnh.org

Rachel Scolnic Dobin, LMSW
Social Work Outreach Services (SOS), Community Outreach Coordinator
Extension 109, rsdobin@jfsnh.org

Sandy Hagan
Food Pantry and Nutritional Health Center Director; Coordinator of Agency Operations
Extension 121, shagan@jfsnh.org

Shelly Bheer, LCSW
Mental Health Clinicial Director
Extension 114,   sbheer@jfsnh.org

Sydney Perry
Director of Education, Jewish Wellness and Healing Center
Extension 152, sperry@jfsnh.org

Zach Pelletier
Marketing Associate
Extension 110, zpelletier@jfsnh.org