Staff Directory

[Please note: Those with “VM” have a voicemail only extension.]  We are currently working remotely during COVID-19.  

Amy G. Rashba, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Extension 113,

Cathy Segal
Business Manager
Extension 104,

Andrea Joseph, LCSW
Aging Adult Services Coordinator
Extension 112,

Barbara O’Donnell
Administration/Data Base
Extension 102,

Dinesh Perera, LMFT
Mental Health Clinician, Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Case Worker

Elaine Benevides, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC)Medically Complex Foster Care (MC ) Program Manager 
Extension 115,

Hannah Leiterman, LCSW
Mental Health Clinical Director
Extension 114,

Heni Schwartz, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 111,

Karen Merkel, PhD
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 103,

Kristen Rogers
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager
Extension 108,

Mara Ginsberg
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 119,

Marcy Klein, LCSW
Aging Adult Social Worker
Extension 116,

Margaliet Ligtenstein, LCSW
Interim Social Work Supervisor of Aging Adult, Mental Health and SOS Programs
Extension 105,

Maria Gaudet, MSW
Therapeutic Foster Care Recruiter 
Extension 149,

Marietta Tucker
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) Case Aide/Administrative Assistant
Extension 106,

Milibet Marrero
TANF Case Manager

Patrice Brown, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager
Extension 108,

Rachel Scolnic Dobin, LMSW
Holocaust Case Manager, Social Work Outreach Services (SOS), Community Outreach Coordinator
Extension 109,

Sandy Hagan
Food Pantry and Nutritional Health Center Director; Coordinator of Agency Operations
Extension 121,

Sydney Perry
Director of Education, Jewish Wellness and Healing Center
Extension 152,