Staff Directory

[Please note: Those with “VM” have a voicemail only extension.]

Amy G. Rashba, LCSW
Acting Executive Director
Extension 113, arashba@jfsnh.org

Rita Vinnitsky
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 104, rvinnitsky@jfsnh.org


Alexis Bunnell
TFC Recruitment & Outreach
Extension 149 (VM), abunnell@jfsnh.org

Amy G. Rashba, LCSW
Adoption Coordinator/Mental Health Clinical Director
Extension 113,  arashba@jfsnh.org

Barbara O’Donnell
Database Coordinator
Extension 102, bodonnell@jfsnh.org

David Franklin, MSW
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Case Worker
Extension 125 (VM), dfranklin@jfsnh.org

Deb Lovely
Case Manager
Extension 110, dlovely@jfsnh.org

Dinesh Perera, LMFT
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Case Worker
dperera@jfsnh.org

Elaine Benevides, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC)Medically Complex Foster Care (MC ) Program Manager 
Extension 115, ebenevides@jfsnh.org

Gayle Daskal, LMSW
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Case Worker
Extension 116 (VM), gdaskal@jfsnh.org

Heni Schwartz, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 111, hschwartz@jfsnh.org

Janice Trelease, LMFT
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Case Worker
Extension 127, jtrelease@jfsnh.org

Lexy Doyles
TFC/MC Care Manager
Extension 129, ldoyles@jfsnh.org

Lilia Gordon
Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant
Extension 103, lgordon@jfsnh.org

Madeleine Fejos, LCSW
Adoption Program/Mental Health Clinician
Extension 133 (VM), mfejos@jfsnh.org

Mae-Ann Wilner, LMSW
School Social Worker/Child Clinician
mwilner@jfsnh.org

Mara Ginsberg
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 119, mginsberg@jfsnh.org

Margaliet Ligtenstein, LCSW
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Coordinator
Extension 105, ml@jfsnh.org

Marietta Tucker
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) Case Aide/Administrative Assistant
Extension 106, mtucker@jfsnh.org

Patrice Brown, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager
Extension 108, pbrown@jfsnh.org

Rabbi Fred Hyman
Coordinator of Pastoral Counseling, Jewish Wellness and Healing Center
Extension 135, fhyman@jfsnh.org

Rachel Scolnic Dobin, LMSW
Social Work Outreach Services (SOS), Community Outreach Coordinator
Extension 109, rsdobin@jfsnh.org

Randi Diemand, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician, Elderly
Extension 139, rdiemand@jfsnh.org

Sandy Hagan
Food Pantry and Nutritional Health Center Director; Coordinator of Agency Operations
Extension 121, shagan@jfsnh.org

Sharon Hill, BS
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Case Worker
Extension 147 (VM),  shill@jfsnh.org

Shelly Bheer, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician, Adult and Child
Extension 114,   sbheer@jfsnh.org

Sugehitled Rodriguez, LMSW
Permanency Placement Services Program (PPSP) Clinician
srodriquez@jfsnh.org

Sydney Perry
Director of Education, Jewish Wellness and Healing Center
Extension 152, sperry@jfsnh.org

Vicki Jones
Safety Net Services/Empowering People for Success Program (EPS), Primary Service Manager
Extension 143 (VM), vjones@jfsnh.org