Staff Directory

[Please note: Those with “VM” have a voicemail only extension.]  We are currently working remotely during COVID-19.  JFS main office number is 203-389-5599 and follow prompts to leave a voice mail for any staff member.  

Amy G. Rashba, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Extension 113, arashba@jfsnh.org

Cathy Segal
Director of Finance and Administration
Extension 104, csegal@jfsnh.org

Andrea Joseph, LCSW
Aging Adult Services Coordinator
Extension 112, ajoseph@jfsnh.org

Barbara O’Donnell
Administration/Database
Extension 102, bodonnell@jfsnh.org

Dinesh Perera, LMFT
Mental Health Clinician
dperera@jfsnh.org

Elaine Benevides, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC)Medically Complex Foster Care (MC ) Program Manager 
Extension 115, ebenevides@jfsnh.org

Heni Schwartz, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 111, hschwartz@jfsnh.org

Jessica Maselli
 TFC Care Manager
Extension 129, jmaselli@jfsnh.org

Karen Merkel, PhD
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 103, kmerkel@jfsnh.org

Mara Ginsberg
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 119, mginsberg@jfsnh.org

Margaliet Ligtenstein, LCSW
Interim Social Work Supervisor of Aging Adult, Mental Health and SOS Programs
Extension 105, ml@jfsnh.org

Maria Gaudet, MSW
TFC Recruiter 
Extension 149, mgaudet@jfsnh.org

Marietta Tucker
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) Case Aide/Administrative Assistant
Extension 106, mtucker@jfsnh.org

Meghan Gula, LMSW
Mental Health Clinician
mgula@jfsnh.org

Mokia Hull, LMSW
TFC Crisis Worker; TFC Care Manager; Mental Health Clinician
mhull@jfsnh.org

Patrice Brown, LCSW
Therapeutic Foster Care (TFC) & Medically Complex Foster Care (MC) Care Manager
Extension 108, pbrown@jfsnh.org

Rachel Scolnic Dobin, LMSW
Holocaust Survivors Program
Extension 109, rsdobin@jfsnh.org

Robbin Seipold
Director of Development
Extension 117, rseipold@jfsnh.org

Sandy Hagan
Food Pantry Director; Coordinator of Agency Operations
Extension 121, shagan@jfsnh.org

Sydney Perry
Community & Social Wellness Coordinator
Extension 152, sperry@jfsnh.org