Staff Directory

[Please note: Those with “VM” have a voicemail only extension.]  The JFS main office number is 203-389-5599.  Please follow prompts to leave a voice mail for any staff member.

Alissa Wurtzel
Chief Executive Officer –  CEO
Extension 107, awurtzel@jfsnh.org

Cathy Segal
Director of Finance and Administration
Extension 104, csegal@jfsnh.org

Daisy Abbott
Mental Health Clinical Director
Extension 117, dabbott@jfsnh.org

Dinesh Perera, LMFT
Mental Health Clinician
dperera@jfsnh.org

Elanit Linder, LMSW
Aging Adult/Care Navigator Coordinator
Extension 113, elinder@jfsnh.org

Heni Schwartz, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 111, hschwartz@jfsnh.org

Karen Merkel, PhD
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 103, kmerkel@jfsnh.org

Kate Richardson, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
krichardson@jfsnh.org

Mara Ginsberg
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 119, mginsberg@jfsnh.org

Mokia Hull, LMSW
SOS Coordinator/Mental Health Clinician
mhull@jfsnh.org

Michael Hall
Finance & Donor Associate
Extension 106,   mhall@jfsnh.org

Patrice Brown, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
Extension 108, pbrown@jfsnh.org

Rachel Scolnic Dobin, LMSW
Holocaust Survivors Program
Extension 109, rsdobin@jfsnh.org

Robbin Seipold
Development Director
Extension 105, rseipold@jfsnh.org

Sandy Hagan
Food Pantry Director; Coordinator of Agency Operations
Extension 121, shagan@jfsnh.org

Sandra Perry
Office Administration/Billing
Extension 100, sperry@jfsnh.org

Sydney Perry
Community & Social Wellness Coordinator